Who will be crowned Pioneer of the Year?

Join in the fun on Saturday, April 7 at 7:00 p.m. as eight Juniors from L-S HS compete to be named the "Pioneer of the Year 2018"!!
Front Row: Abbey Drummond, Hannah Stauffer, Eryn Donnelly

Back Row: Ashley Firestone, Sophia Grillo, Camden D'Imperio, Thomas Shockey, Ben Beiler

You will also be entertained by talent from students in all Lampeter-Strasburg Schools as part of the Model UN Talent Showcase.

The stakes are high! The winning Junior in the Pioneer contest will receive a front row parking space, Prom tickets, Post Prom tickets and a Spirit Pass to be used during their Senior year!

Vote for your favorite person, $1 = 1 vote. Proceeds benefit Doctors without Borders and the Spring Blast & Post Prom events to be held Saturday, May 19th. Tickets at the door are $5 each.

We hope to see you at this fun & entertaining event, Saturday, April 7, 7:00 p.m. in the L-S HS PAC!!

Popular posts from this blog

Advice: How to get straight As

Lampeter-Strasburg High School Celebrates National FFA Week

These heroes don't need capes. 2016-2017 L-S Heroes announced